• ORDER OF MERIT 2018/19

    Paul McBride 10000
    Patrick Ruff7175
    Ricardo Santos7000
    Gary King6295
    Gary Hurley6269

Latest News

Maiden Win for Van Meijel

Lars Van Meijel won the Pinheiros Altos Classic with a solid 9 under par performance to win by a single stroke from four other players. It was Gary King who led the way after the [...]

Hutsby Scores Penina Classic Win

2009 Walker Cup member and 2014 Kazakhstan Open winner, Sam Hutsby won the Penina Classic by a single shot from the Open Championship Silver Medal winner Sam Locke in an exciting finish over the Penina [...]